Choose how Matey looks on this device.
This permanently deletes your account, any jobs you've posted, your conversations and messages, and any reviews you've given or received. This can't be undone. Records of payments you've made or received are kept without your name or details, because we're required to keep financial records. You can't delete your account while a payment is in progress.